The Chatham Nissan Team

Craig Bullen

Craig Bullen | General Manager

Phone: 519.352.9000 • Email: craig@chathamnissan.com

Rick Postma

Rick Postma | Parts & Service Manager

Phone: 519.352.9000 • Email: rickp@chathamnissan.com

Lesli Jeffey

Lesli Jeffey | Administrator

Phone: 519.352.9000 • Email: leslij@chathamnissan.com

Kathy Desveaux

Kathy Desveaux | Business Manager

Phone: 519.352.9000 • Email: kathyd@chathamnissan.com

Steve Melnyk

Steve Melnyk | Parts and Service Advisor

Phone: 519.352.9000 • Email: stevem@chathamnissan.com

Jim Noftall

Jim Noftall | Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 519.352.9000 • Email: jimn@chathamnissan.com

Frank Bezaire

Frank Bezaire | Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 519.352.9000 • Email: frankb@chathamnissan.com

Brian Rumble

Brian Rumble | Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 519.352.9000 Ext. 226 • Email: brianr@chathamnissan.com

Jason Phelps

Jason Phelps | Technician

Phone: 519.352.9000

Justin Morrison

Justin Morrison | Technician

Phone: 519.352.9000

Amanda  Haggins

Amanda Haggins | Detailer

Phone: 519.352.9000

Spencer Postma

Spencer Postma | Detailer

Phone: 519.352.9000